Private by default
Your profile, under your control.
Open your profile
Choose the private lens you created in this browser.
Profile
Recipient sharing
Your read is private. Recipient sharing is not available right now.
Delete profile
This permanently removes the read, retained profile data, share links and access records. It cannot be undone.